Season 2022

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Thu 02 Dec

01:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

PPY Showcase

Sat 04 Dec

07:00pm

VSB Studio Theatre

Bundoora, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 05 Dec

01:30pm

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 05 Dec

05:30pm

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 12 Dec

07:30pm

The Wedge Performing Arts Centre

Sale, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 30 Jan

02:00pm

Ulumbarra Theatre

Bendigo, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 18 Feb

10:00am

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 18 Feb

07:30pm

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 25 Feb

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 06 Mar

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 20 Mar

02:30pm

West Gippsland Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 08 Apr

07:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 09 Apr

02:00pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 09 Apr

07:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 10 Apr

10:30am

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 10 Apr

02:00pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Fri 22 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sat 23 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 24 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 29 Apr

07:30pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 30 Apr

02:00pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 21 May

07:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 22 May

02:00pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 05 Jun

TBA

Eastbank Centre

Shepparton, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 19 Jun

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 23 Jun

TBA

Paranaple Arts Centre

Devenport, TAS

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 24 Jun

TBA

Princess Theatre

Launceston, TAS

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 25 Jun

TBA

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Wed 29 Jun

10:30am

Roola Boola Childrens Festival, Chapel off Chapel

Prahran, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Wed 29 Jun

01:00pm

Roola Boola Childrens Festival, Chapel off Chapel

Prahran, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Wed 06 Jul

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre Children's Season

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Thu 07 Jul

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre Children's Season

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Thu 21 Jul

TBA

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Fri 22 Jul

TBA

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 30 Jul

TBA

Manningham Entertainment Centre

Taree, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 31 Jul

TBA

Manningham Entertainment Centre

Taree, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

02:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 19 Aug

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 20 Aug

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 21 Aug

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 28 Aug

TBA

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

Wangaratta, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 18 Sep

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 23 Sep

Evening

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 24 Sep

Evening

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 25 Sep

Matinee

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 02 Oct

02:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 08 Oct

Evening

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 09 Oct

Matinee

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 14 Oct

Evening

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 15 Oct

Evening

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 16 Oct

Matinee

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 21 Oct

Matinee

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 22 Oct

Matinee

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 22 Oct

Evening

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 19 Nov

07:30pm

West Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

PPY Showcase

Sat 03 Dec

07:00pm

Victorian State Ballet Studios

Bundoora, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Sat 10 Dec

02:00pm

The Wedge Performing Arts Centre

Sale, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Sat 10 Dec

07:30pm

The Wedge Performing Arts Centre

Sale, VIC

Coming Soon

Previous Shows

Alice in Wonderland (VSYB)

Sat 27 Feb

07:30pm

Darebin Arts Centre

Preston, VIC

Alice in Wonderland (VSYB)

Sun 28 Feb

02:30pm

Darebin Arts Centre

Preston, VIC

Sun 14 Mar

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Sun 21 Mar

02:30pm

West Gippsland Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Sat 27 Mar

07:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Sat 10 Apr

02:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Sun 28 Mar

02:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Sat 10 Apr

02:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Sat 17 Apr

02:00pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Sun 11 Apr

10:30am

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Sun 11 Apr

02:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Fri 16 Apr

07:30pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Sat 01 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Wyoming, NSW

Thu 22 Apr

02:30pm

Glasshouse Theatre

Port Macquarie, NSW

Fri 23 Apr

07:00pm

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Sat 24 Apr

02:30pm

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Sat 24 Apr

06:30pm

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Fri 30 Apr

08:00pm

Cessnock Performing Arts Centre

Cessnock, NSW

Sun 01 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Wyoming, NSW

Fri 14 May

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Sat 15 May

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Sun 16 May

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Sat 22 May

07:00pm

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Fri 25 Jun

07:30pm

Princess Theatre

Launceston, TAS

Sat 26 Jun

07:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Sun 27 Jun

02:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS