Season 2021

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 10 Apr

02:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 10 Apr

07:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 11 Apr

10:30am

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 11 Apr

02:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 16 Apr

07:30pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 17 Apr

02:00pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 22 Apr

02:30pm

Glasshouse Theatre

Port Macquarie, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 23 Apr

Evening

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 24 Apr

Matinee

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 24 Apr

Evening

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 30 Apr

08:00pm

Cessnock Performing Arts Centre

Cessnock, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 01 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Wyoming, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 02 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Wyoming, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 14 May

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 15 May

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 16 May

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 22 May

07:00pm

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sat 29 May

Evening

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 30 May

Matinee

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 06 Jun

Matinee

Eastbank Centre

Shepparton, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 18 Jun

07:30pm

Her Majesty's Theatre

Ballarat, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 20 Jun

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 26 Jun

07:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 27 Jun

02:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 15 Jul

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 17 Jul

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 18 Jul

TBA

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 25 Jul

02:30pm

Wendouree Performing Arts Centre

Ballarat, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 06 Aug

07:30pm

Bunjil Theatre

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 07 Aug

07:30pm

Bunjil Theatre

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 08 Aug

02:30pm

Bunjil Theatre

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Fri 13 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sat 14 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 15 Aug

02:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 29 Aug

02:00pm

Ulumbarra Theatre

Bendigo, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 12 Sep

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Alice in Wonderland

Fri 17 Sep

Evening

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Alice in Wonderland

Sat 18 Sep

Evening

Byron Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 02 Oct

Evening

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 03 Oct

Matinee

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker (VSYB)

Fri 08 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker (VSYB)

Sat 09 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker (VSYB)

Sun 10 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 14 Oct

TBA

Darwin Performing Arts Centre

Darwin, NT

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 15 Oct

TBA

Darwin Performing Arts Centre

Darwin, NT

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 16 Oct

TBA

Darwin Performing Arts Centre

Darwin, NT

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 20 Nov

02:30pm

West Gippsland Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

PPY Showcase

Sat 04 Dec

07:00pm

VSB Studio Theatre

Bundoora, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 12 Dec

07:30pm

The Wedge Performing Arts Centre

Sale, VIC

Alice in Wonderland (VSYB)

Sat 27 Feb

07:30pm

Darebin Arts Centre

Preston, VIC

Alice in Wonderland (VSYB)

Sun 28 Feb

02:30pm

Darebin Arts Centre

Preston, VIC

Sun 14 Mar

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Sun 21 Mar

02:30pm

West Gippsland Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Sat 27 Mar

07:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Sun 28 Mar

02:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC