Season 2022

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 30 Jan

02:00pm

Ulumbarra Theatre

Bendigo, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 18 Feb

07:30pm

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 19 Feb

02:00pm

Darwin Entertainment Centre

Darwin, NT

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 25 Feb

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 06 Mar

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 20 Mar

02:30pm

West Gippsland Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 08 Apr

07:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

The Magic Toyshop

Sat 09 Apr

10:00am

Cardinia Cultural Centre

Pakenham, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 09 Apr

02:00pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

The Magic Toyshop

Sat 09 Apr

02:00pm

Cardinia Cultural Centre

Pakenham, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 09 Apr

07:30pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 10 Apr

10:30am

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 10 Apr

02:00pm

Concourse Theatre

Chatswood, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Fri 22 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sat 23 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Sun 24 Apr

TBA

Byron Community Centre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 29 Apr

07:30pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Cinderella

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Fri 29 Apr

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 30 Apr

02:00pm

Lighthouse Theatre

Warrnambool, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Cinderella

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sat 30 Apr

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Cinderella

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sun 01 May

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 13 May

02:00pm

Cessnock Performing Arts Centre

Cessnock, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 14 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Gosford, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 15 May

02:00pm

Laycock Street Community Theatre

Gosford, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 21 May

07:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 22 May

02:00pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 03 Jun

07:30pm

Swan Hill Town Hall

Swan Hill, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 05 Jun

TBA

Eastbank Centre

Shepparton, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 19 Jun

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Thu 23 Jun

07:30pm

Paranaple Arts Centre

Devonport, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 24 Jun

07:30pm

Princess Theatre

Launceston, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 25 Jun

07:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 26 Jun

02:30pm

Theatre Royal

Hobart, TAS

Cessnock Theatre

Wed 29 Jun

10:30am

Roola Boola Childrens Festival, Chapel off Chapel

Prahran, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Wed 29 Jun

01:00pm

Roola Boola Childrens Festival, Chapel off Chapel

Prahran, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Wed 06 Jul

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre Children's Season

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Thu 07 Jul

02:00pm

Karralyka Theatre Children's Season

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Fri 15 Jul

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sat 16 Jul

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sun 17 Jul

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Wed 20 Jul

07:00pm

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Thu 21 Jul

01:00pm

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Cessnock Theatre

Anastasia

Thu 21 Jul

07:00pm

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Brisbane, QLD

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 30 Jul

07:30pm

Manning Entertainment Centre

Taree, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 31 Jul

02:00pm

Manning Entertainment Centre

Taree, NSW

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 06 Aug

07:30pm

Palais Theatre

St Kilda, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

07:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

02:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 20 Aug

07:30pm

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 21 Aug

02:30pm

The Drum Theatre

Dandenong, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 27 Aug

07:30pm

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

Wangaratta, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 18 Sep

02:30pm

Frankston Arts Centre

Frankston, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 23 Sep

Evening

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 24 Sep

Evening

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 25 Sep

Matinee

Byron Bay Community Theatre

Byron Bay, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sun 02 Oct

02:30pm

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Sat 08 Oct

07:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Snow Queen

Sun 09 Oct

02:30pm

Bunjil Place

Narre Warren, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 14 Oct

Evening

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 15 Oct

Matinee

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 15 Oct

Evening

Riverside Theatre

Paramatta, NSW

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Tue 25 Oct

10:30am

Karralyka Theatre

Ringwood, VIC

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Fri 28 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sat 29 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

The Nutcracker

(Victorian State Youth Ballet)

Sun 30 Oct

TBA

Darebin Arts and Entertainment Centre

Preston, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Sat 19 Nov

07:30pm

West Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

Warragul, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

Fri 02 Dec

07:30pm

The Wedge Performing Arts Centre

Sale, VIC

Coming Soon

Cessnock Theatre

PPY Showcase

Sat 03 Dec

07:00pm

Victorian State Ballet Studios

Bundoora, VIC

Coming Soon