Term Dates

Commencing Monday of each term (exception to public holidays) and finishing on the last Saturday of each term

 

Term 1 Tuesday 27th January − Saturday 28th March

Term 2 Tuesday 13th April − Saturday 27th June

Term 3 Monday 13th July − Saturday 19th September

Term 4 Monday 5th October − Friday 12th December

 

MDT End of year Break-up Party

 

All students and families are invited to the end of year party on Saturday 12th December between 11am and 1.30pm. Annual awards will be presented on this day.

 

Summer School 2016

This will run from Monday 18th January 2016 to Friday 22nd January 2016. Summer school applications must be received by Friday 8th January 2016.

 

 

Public Holidays

 

New Year’s Day Thursday 1st January

 

Australia Day Monday 26th January

 

Labour Day Monday 9th March

 

Good Friday Friday 3rd April

 

Easter Saturday Saturday 4th April

 

Easter Monday Monday 6st April

 

ANZAC Day Saturday 25th April

 

Queen's Birthday Monday 8th June

 

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 3rd November

 

Christmas Day Friday 25th December

 

Boxing Day Holiday Saturday 26th December

Term dates & Events